Vice President

Will Hester

Prestige Beverage Group    whester@prestigebevgroup.com



Treasurer
Rocco Ageenko 

Lake Norman
Rocco@LKNDistributors.com


Administrator

Walter Jordan

wajordan48@comcast.net



We're here to help

Sargent at Arms


Board Members:

Meredith McCormack

Beam Suntory (Past President)    Meredith.McCormack@beamsuntory.com

Jack Wooten

SGW&S   

 jwooten@sgws.com

Dave Spisak

Proximo    dspisak@proximospirits.com

Kyle Markham 

Constellation   

kyle.markham@cbrands.com

Secretary

Brian Nelson
Wm Grant & Sons   

 brian.nelson@wgrant.com



President

Mike Yates

RNDC    

mike.yates@rndc-usa.com


NC Spirits Association