NC Spirits Association

Vice President

Joseph Ligon

Fifth Generation

joseph@titosvodka.com



Administrator

Walter Jordan

wajordan48@comcast.net




President

Meredith McCormack            

 Meredith.mccormack@beamsuntory.com


We're here to help

Sargent at Arms

Keith Woolery
Keith_Woolery@B-F.com


Board Members:

David Spisak 
Proximo Spirits ​
dspisak@proximospirits.com

Mike Yates

RNDC

Mike.Yates@RNDC-USA.com

Jack Wooten
SGW&S
jwooten@sgws.com

Secretary

Will Hester                                   

whester@stoli.com


Treasurer
Rocco Ageenko 
Rocco@LKNDistributors.com